Grow Happy!

Hello,

my name is Elizabeth and I am a wellness coach.

I am also an Artist, Writer, explorer of places, things, and life in general.

Here is where I will focus on sharing wellness support.

I realized at some point I am a natural wellness coach, one of my first memories (before I could walk) is of planning how to support others in their happiness and stability. I have been practicing naturally all my life. Observing what helps people feel safe and well, and teaching others how to grow past obstacles.

I have also, faced a lot of obstacles to wellness and have practiced helping myself too. So, I come from a place of understanding. I know through experience how to help people reach a better place and what the process feels like.

I have learned as much as I could through the years in various venues, then in 2021 I had the opportunity to expand upon my studies and take a course out of Maastricht, Netherlands with Hugo Alberts, PhD., and got my Certificate.

I decided to name this blog “Grow Happy” because just like plants we need to be tended, we need to be nourished and directed toward success, towards happy growth.

I hope you will find this blog helpful, please let me know your thoughts, like, follow and share if you find the content helpful.

Thank you,

warm wishes,

Elizabeth

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started